Harewood Hillclimb Event Dates and Driving Academy for 2021

Harewood Hillclimb Event Dates for 2021

Sun 21 March (Practice Day)

Sun 11 April

Sat 8 May

Sun 9 May

Sat 5 June

Sun 6 June

Sat 4 July

Sun 5 July

Sat 7 August

Sun 8 August

Sun 29 August

Sat 18 September

Sun 19 September

Driving Academy  Dates for 2021

29 April

27 May

24 June

22 July

19 August